NTS Election Night Reporting System - Accumulated Race results OFFICIAL

Tioga County Board of Elections <i>Office of the Board of Elections</i>	Commissioners John J Langan
County Office Building	Bernadette M Toombs
56 Main Street	Deputy Commissioners
Owego, NY 13827	Sandra Saddlemire
607-687-8261	Vera Lin Layman

REPUBLICAN Primary 06/24/2014

Congressional District 022

10 of 10 (100%) machines reporting (10 total districts)

Representative in Congress 22nd District

Claudia Tenney Richard L Hanna Void Joe Scordino