NTS Election Night Reporting System - Accumulated Race results OFFICIAL

Tioga County Board of Elections	Commissioners
<i>Office of the Board of Elections</i>	JOHN J LANGAN
County Office Building	BERNADETTE M TOOMBS
56 Main Street	Deputy Commissioners
Owego, NY 13827	SANDRA SADDLEMIRE
607-687-8261	VERA LIN LAYMAN

REPUBLICAN Primary 09/10/2013

County Wide

48 of 48 (100%) machines reporting (48 total districts)

COUNTY DIST ATTY	Vote for 1
Kirk O Martin	1,466
Adam R Schumacher	1,316
Irene C Graven	994
Void	16
Fred Luther	7

Candor

5 of 5 (100%) machines reporting (5 total districts)

CANDOR COUNCILMAN

DOR COUNCILMAN	Vote for 2
George R Williams	281
Matthew C Crowe	224
Jennifer J Bennett	209
Void	2

Nichols

3 of 3 (100%) machines reporting (3 total districts)

NICHOLS COUNCILMAN

Bill L Middleton	198
Ray E Thetga Sr	160
William E Caloroso	128
Void	1
Randy Thetga	1

Owego

21 of 21 (100%) machines reporting (21 total districts)

OWEGO SUPER OF HIGHWAY	Vote for 1
Mark R Clark	936
Gregory G Champaign	351

Vote for 2

NTS Election Night Reporting System - Accumulated Race results OFFICIAL

REPUBLICAN Primary 09/10/2013

Owego

21 of 21 (100%) machines reporting (21 total districts)

OWEGO SUPER OF HIGHWAY	Vote for 1
Void	6
Thomas Geisenhoff	1

Richford

1 of 1 (100%) machines reporting (1 total districts)

RICHFORD SUPER OF HIGHWAY

Michael L Holt Sr Michael F Hunt Vote for 1 61 45