NTS Election Night Reporting System - Accumulated Race results OFFICIAL

Tioga County Board of Elections	Commissioners	
<i>Office of the Board of Elections</i>	John J. Langan	
County Office Building	Bernadette M. Toombs	
56 Main Street	Deputy Commissioners	
Owego, NY 13827	Sandra Saddlemire	
607-687-8261	Vera Lin Layman	

REPUBLICAN Primary 04/24/2012

Congressional District 022

31 of 31 (100%) machines reporting (31 total districts)

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (22nd Congressional)	Vote for 1
MITT ROMNEY	442
RON PAUL	157
RICK SANTORUM	131
NEWT GINGRICH	100

Congressional District 024

17 of 17 (100%) machines reporting (17 total districts)

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (24TH Congressional)	Vote for 1
MITT ROMNEY	282
RON PAUL	125
RICK SANTORUM	99
NEWT GINGRICH	76