NTS Election Night Reporting System - Accumulated Race results **OFFICIAL**

Tioga County Board of Elections <i>Office of the Board of Elections</i>	Commissioners JOHN J LANGAN
County Office Building	BERNADETTE M TOOMBS
56 Main Street	Deputy Commissioners
Owego, NY 13827	SANDRA SADDLEMIRE
607-687-8261	VERA LIN LAYMAN

REPUBLICAN Primary 09/13/2012

County Wide

24 of 24 (100%) machines reporting (49 total districts)

COUNTY JUDGE

INTY JUDGE	Vote for 1
GERALD A KEENE	1,547
MIKE ARCESI	715
Void	33
Scatter	10
GEORGE R SLOCUM	1
MIKE ARCURI	1
THOMAS GEISENHOF	1
JUDITH QUIGLEY	1
DOROTHY STEVENS	1
CHARLES TRUMAN	1

=