# Tioga County Board of Elections 2021 Polling Places & Addresses

### **BARTON**

Waverly Village Hall 32 Ithaca St, Waverly 14892 *Districts 1, 2, 3* 

Lockwood Fire Department 34 Main St., Lockwood 14859 *District 5* 

Barton Town Hall 304 State Route 17C, Waverly 14892 *Districts 4, 7* 

#### BERKSHIRE

Berkshire Town Hall 18 Railroad Ave, Berkshire 13736 *District 1* 

# **CANDOR**

Candor Fire Station 74 Owego Rd., Candor 13743 *Districts 1, 3, 4* 

Weltonville Fire Company 3232 West Creek Road, Newark Valley 13811 *District 2* 

# NEWARK VALLEY

NV Fire Department 7151 State Route 38, Newark Valley 13811 *Districts 1, 2, 3* 

# **NICHOLS**

Nichols United Methodist Church 59 South Main St, Nichols 13812 *Districts 1, 2, 3* 

<u>ALL POLLING SITES THROUGHOUT THE</u> <u>COUNTY ARE 100% HANDICAPPED</u> <u>ACCESSIBLE.</u> <u>UPDATED: February 5, 2021</u>

#### <u>OWEGO</u>

Campville Fire Station 6153 State Route 17C, Endicott 13760 *Districts 1, 2, 3, 18* 

Living Water Baptist Church 1405 Taylor Rd., Owego 13827 *Districts 4, 5* 

Owego United Methodist Church 261 Main Street, Owego 13827 *Districts 6, 7, 10* 

Owego Highway Building 2272 State Route 434, Apalachin 13732 *Districts 8, 11, 14* 

Apalachin United Methodist Church 303 Pennsylvania Ave., Apalachin 13732 *Districts 12, 13, 16, 19* 

Park Terrace United Methodist Church 30 Glann Rd., Apalachin 13732 *Districts 15, 17* 

### **RICHFORD**

Richford Town Hall 7 Bowery Lane, Richford 13835 *District 1* 

### **SPENCER**

Spencer Town Hall 79 East Tioga St., Spencer 14883 *Districts 1, 2* 

#### **TIOGA**

Loyal Order of Moose #1595 3 Goodrich Rd., Owego 13827 *Districts 1, 4* 

Tioga Town Hall 54 Fifth Ave, Barton 13734 *Districts 2*