## Offices and Candidates for Tioga County General Election November 5, 2019

Political Subdivision	Office	Party	Candidates (in the order they will appear on ballot)
	State Supreme Court Justice (Vote for 3)	DEM	Pete Charnetsky
6th Judicial District (Countywide)		DEM	Claudette Y. Newman
		REP	Chris Baker
		REP	Oliver N. Blaise, III
		REP	Mark Masler
		CON	Chris Baker
		CON	Oliver N. Blaise, III
		CON	Mark Masler
		IND	Chris Baker
		IND	Oliver N. Blaise, III
		IND	Mark Masler
	County Sherriff	REP	Gary W Howard
		LBT	Joseph Breitwieser
County	County Clerk	REP	Andrea Klett
	County Coroner (Vote for 2)	REP	Ryan H Kline
		REP	Robert P Williams
	Town Clerk	REP	Arrah Richards
		DEM	Michael A Viselli
Town of Barton	Councilman (Vote for 2)	DEM	Keith A Correll
		REP	John T Tryon
		REP	David R Shipman
		CON	John T Tryon
		CON	David R Shipman
	Superintendent of Highways	REP	Frederick W Schweiger, Jr
		CON	Frederick W Schweiger, Jr
Town of Berkshire	Town Clerk	REP	Annette Thayer
	Councilman (Vote for 2)	REP	Roger Howland
		My Heritage	John D Stoughton
	Councilman Unexpired Term	REP	Ronald McEwen
Town of Candor	Supervisor	REP	William Strosahl, Jr
	Town Clerk	REP	Connie M Dence
	Councilman (Vote for 2)	DEM	Sandra L MacArthur
		DEM	Nancy D Rader
		REP	James Douglas
		REP	James Brixey
	Superintendent of Highways	REP	Kevin Noble

## Offices and Candidates for Tioga County General Election November 5, 2019

	Town Clerk	REP	Barbara S Mock
Town of Newark Valley		REP	Warren Smith
	Councilman (Vote for 2)		
	The solution	REP	Timothy P Dalton
Town of Nichols	Town Clerk	REP	Karen A Hunsinger
	Justice	REP	Sandra Lute
	Councilman (Vote for 2)	REP	Barbara J Crannell
		REP	Esther A Woods
	Superintendent of Highways	REP	William Heveland
		IND	Bradley C Bartholomew
Town of Owego	Justice (Vote for 2)	REP	John P Schumacher
		REP	Patrick K Hogan
	Councilmon (Moto for 2)	REP	Barbara Roberts
		REP	Jonathan Marks
	Councilman (Vote for 2)	LBT	Rich Purtell
		LBT	Keith Price, Jr
	Supervisor	REP	Charles E Davis
Town of Richford	Town Clerk	REP	Velvet Lyke
		DEM	William E Stell
	Councilman (Vote for 2)	DEM	Cynthia J Herrick
		REP	Roberta Holcomb
		Man with a Plan	Timothy J Ceurter
		Improve Roads	Harrison Marsh
	Superintendent of Highways Unexpired Term	Roaring Roads	Charles W Thayer
		Continuing Progress	Cindy Hunt
Town of Spencer	Supervisor	REP	Allen T Fulkerson
	Councilman (Vote for 2)	REP	Raymond C Bunce
		REP	Ronald A Koski, Jr
Town of Tioga	Supervisor	REP	Lewis W Zorn
	Town Clerk	DEM	Kathleen B Stoughton
		REP	Brenda L Middendorf
	Justice	REP	Michele Shelly Bogart
		REP	Drew E Griffin
	Councilman (Vote for 2)	REP	Gerald R Hyatt
	Superintendent of Highways	DEM	Gary F Deming
		REP	Russell E Story
			Russen E Story