TIOGA COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

<u>Commissioners</u> Vera Lin Layman James C. E. Wahls www.tiogacountyny.gov

Deputy Commissioners Kelly A. Johnson Sandra R. Cooper



Tioga County State and Local Primary Election Tuesday, June 28, 2022: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM

To vote in this election, you must be enrolled in the Democratic, Republican, or Conservative Party and live in Tioga County.

Offices and Candidates to be Voted on at the 2022 State & Local Primary Election

Democratic Party

Office: Governor District: Statewide Vote for: One

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
1	Thomas R. Suozzi
2	Kathy C. Hochul
3	Jumaane D. Williams

Office: Lt. Governor District: Statewide Vote for: One

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
1	Ana Maria Archila
2	Diana Reyna
3	Antonio Delgado

Republican Party

Office: Governor District: Statewide Vote for: One

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
1	Rob Astorino
2	Andrew Guiliani
3	Harry Wilson
4	Lee Zeldin

Office: County Court Judge District: Tioga County Vote for: One

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
1	Adam R. Schumacher
2	Mari K. Townsend

Office: Councilman (Unexpired Term) District: Town of Owego Vote for: One

Ballot Order	Candidate Name
1	Gary L. Hellmers
2	A. Charles Bement

Conservative Party

Office: County Court Judge District: Tioga County Vote for: One

Ballot Order	Ballot Order Candidate Name	
1	Adam R. Schumacher	
2	Mari K. Townsend	

ELECTION DAY POLLING PLACES Tuesday, June 28, 2022: 6:00 AM – 9:00 PM

BARTON

Waverly Village Hall 32 Ithaca St, Waverly 14892 *Districts 1, 2, 3*

Lockwood Fire Department 34 Main St., Lockwood 14859 *District 5*

Barton Town Hall 304 State Route 17C, Waverly 14892 *Districts 4, 7*

BERKSHIRE

Berkshire Town Hall 18 Railroad Ave, Berkshire 13736 *District 1*

CANDOR

Candor Fire Station 74 Owego Rd., Candor 13743 *Districts 1, 3*

Weltonville Fire Company 3232 West Creek Road, Newark Valley 13811 *District 2*

NICHOLS

Nichols United Methodist Church 59 South Main St, Nichols 13812 **Districts 1, 2**

NEWARK VALLEY

NV Fire Department 7151 State Route 38, Newark Valley 13811 *Districts 1, 2*

<u>OWEGO</u>

Campville Fire Station 6153 State Route 17C, Endicott 13760 Districts 1, 2, 3

Living Water Baptist Church 1405 Taylor Rd., Owego 13827 *District 4*

Owego United Methodist Church 261 Main St., Owego 13827 *Districts 5, 6, 7*

Owego Shared Services Building 2272 State Route 434, Apalachin 13732 *Districts 8, 11, 14*

Apalachin United Methodist Church 303 Pennsylvania Ave., Apalachin 13732 *Districts 12, 13, 19*

Park Terrace United Methodist Church 30 Glann Rd., Apalachin 13732 *Districts 15, 17*

<u>RICHFORD</u>

Richford Town Hall 7 Bowery Lane, Richford 13835 *District 1*

SPENCER

Spencer Town Hall 79 East Tioga St., Spencer 14883 *Districts 1, 2*

<u>TIOGA</u>

Loyal Order of Moose #1595 3 Goodrich Rd., Owego 13827 *District 1*

Tioga Town Hall 54 Fifth Ave, Barton 13734 *District 2*

All polling places throughout the county are accessible in accordance with ADA guidelines.

EARLY VOTING POLLING PLACE

Tioga County Board of Elections 1062 State Route 38 Owego, NY 13827

Any eligible, registered voter residing in Tioga County may vote at the Tioga County Early Voting Center during designated voting times. If you cast a ballot during Early Voting, you will not be allowed to vote on Election Day.

The Tioga County Early Voting Center will be open before the June 28th Primary Election during the following times:

DATE	TIME
Saturday, June 18 th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 19 th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Monday, June 20 th	Noon – 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 21 st	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22 nd	Noon – 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 23 rd	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday, June 24 th	10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 25 th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 26 th	9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

The Tioga County Early Voting Center is accessible in accordance with ADA guidelines.